Tiny Love – Review

 

Tiny love is a wonderful company. They have the cutest toys and products for your little ones. Here are just a couple of the products that I got to review for my little ones. If your a new or expecting mommy this is the place to be! I just recently discovered Tiny Love and I’m in love with them already.

  

This is the Tiny love “Take Along Mobile”

  • 5 different tunes and 30 minutes of pleasant music
  • 3-in-1 mobile: fits pack & plays or travel cots, infant carriers, strollers and bassinets
  • Designated connector for each mode of use

I love everything about this product! This mobile is brightly colored, making it easy for little eyes to see. I love that it can be brought along no matter where you go. It has different clips to fit on just about anything you put your baby into. From a stroller, to a car seat, to the crib. Anything you can think of! This is very exciting to me. This will be baby number 4 and between school and appointments and just plain running around it will be so nice to have something to sooth my little man while I’m on the go.

The animals themselves are very soft and cute. The music is very cute and should keep baby cooing for a long while. Having the 30 mins of music is great for those car rides or when your trying to let baby sooth himself. Not having to go in and turn the music on every 10 mins is amazing. With having a 4 year old and a 16 month at home already, being able to keep baby entertained for a few minutes will be so great. I can keep him close while he looks at his take along mobile. The other kids are going to love that mommy can still take a minute to talk to them and make lunch 😀

You can buy your very own Take along mobile from Tiny Love at Amazon  for just $19.99

 

The second thing I got to review from Tiny Love is the Musical stack and ball game.

  • 2 game levels: wide opening or narrow opening.
  • Engaging electronic lights & music feedback.
  •  Easy-to-grasp rings that can be hooked together.

This is the cutest little stack game. Taking the tried and true baby game of stacking the rings to a whole new level. Not only does your baby get to stack the rings, but they also get to put balls into the tube and make the music and lights start up. I really like that there are all kinds of textures to this toy. You have the brightly colored plastic rings and then the fabric plush rings. The engaging elephant character is so cute too. The bright colors and music get your little ones attention right away.

I love toys that are really well built. Because I have more then one child I don’t want to have to buy toys for each of them. Having toys that will entertain more then one child at a time or that can last though more then one child is amazing. Everything about this toy makes me a happy mommy. Having happy kiddos helps too 🙂

You can buy this wonderful toy on Amazon for just $29.99.

I Love EVERYTHING so far about the Tiny Love brand. I love the products the colors and the way they really seem to want to make wonderful products. You can follow Tiny Love on Facebook. Keep a look out for product updates.

One of my lucky readers will get a chance to win a Musical Stack & Ball game to take home! Just fill out the Rafflecopter for extra entries!

 

~Amanda

*The product(s) featured on this blog were provided free of cost to me by the manufacturer or representing PR agency for the sole purpose of product testing. Opinions expressed are my own and are NOT influenced by monetary compensation.*

Leave a Reply

43 Comments on "Tiny Love – Review"

Notify of
avatar

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Julie S
Guest
Julie S
3 years 10 months ago

I love the Follow Me Fred! 🙂

Cindi
Guest
Cindi
3 years 10 months ago

The “Gymini® My Nature Pals” is a fabulous learning toy…
Many thanks, Cindi

cheryl crain
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

the Farm yard

Amanda Preller
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

I would choose Tiny Love 1-2-3 Discovery Lane!

Kimberly Frazee
Guest
Kimberly Frazee
3 years 10 months ago

Follow me fiona

holly
Guest
holly
3 years 10 months ago

i would love to have the 3 in 1 rocker napper 🙂

Marcia Belknap
Guest
Marcia Belknap
3 years 10 months ago

The Gymini Bouncer and my daughter is having our first grandchild in January too!!

Tammy Hayden
Guest
Tammy Hayden
3 years 10 months ago

Love the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper!!!

Bernice
Guest
Bernice
3 years 10 months ago

I would like to see a giveaway for Gymini Tiny Princess Move & Play or anything for the Princess Collection

kemberley crosswhite
Guest
kemberley crosswhite
3 years 10 months ago

i like the follow me fred 🙂

dana flynn
Guest
dana flynn
3 years 10 months ago

gonna have to say the gymini bouncer

courtney hennagir
Guest
courtney hennagir
3 years 10 months ago

the tiny princess butterfly stroll

Brenda Miller
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

I love the 3 in 1 rocker napper =)

Deb Sage
Guest
Deb Sage
3 years 10 months ago

<3 that gymani bouncer, too cute!

Wendy g
Guest
Wendy g
3 years 10 months ago

wonder wheel farmyard ty

Debra Holloway
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

I love the Sweet Island Dreams Mobile, it is awesome!

Nan Bixby
Guest
Nan Bixby
3 years 10 months ago

Follow Me Fiona

Jessica
Guest
Jessica
3 years 10 months ago

I would also love the Tiny Princes Gymini Bouncer

natalie s
Guest
natalie s
3 years 10 months ago

3 in 1 rocker napper!

tara
Guest
tara
3 years 10 months ago

i would really like one for my son for christmas

Emilie C
Guest
Emilie C
3 years 10 months ago

i love the sweet island dreams mobile!!

Robyn Galloway
Guest
Robyn Galloway
3 years 10 months ago

I would love to have the 3 in 1 rocker napper!

Elisabeth
Guest
Elisabeth
3 years 10 months ago

I also like the 3-in-1 Rocker Napper.

'Michelle N. Downing
Guest
'Michelle N. Downing
3 years 10 months ago

I would like to win one of the mobiles for my daughter

Lyn Kelley
Guest
Lyn Kelley
3 years 10 months ago

Gymini Bouncer! They are adorable!

Claudia
Guest
Claudia
3 years 10 months ago

I like the gymini bouncer

Karissa
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

http://store.tinylove.com/baby-toys/musical-stack-ball-game I really like that and I know an itty bitty baby who would enjoy both the giveaway and the toy I posted <3

Alex Liz Robinson
Guest
Alex Liz Robinson
3 years 10 months ago

I would love the 3 in 1 rocker napper!

elaine bolduc
Guest
elaine bolduc
3 years 10 months ago

if i won i would like the Gymini Bouncer and i would give it to my daughter

Tonya R
Guest
Tonya R
3 years 10 months ago

Wonder Wheel Farmyard is what I like

Lilyana
Guest
Lilyana
3 years 10 months ago

I love this Gymini® Move & Play

Amanda
Guest
Amanda
3 years 10 months ago

Gymini® My Nature Pals™ would be great for my twins due in May!

Dymphna De La Rosa
Guest
Dymphna De La Rosa
3 years 10 months ago

I like the 3 in 1 rocker napper

Lena Knew
Guest
Lena Knew
3 years 10 months ago

Gymini Bouncer looks fun! My son would love it

Christina C.
Guest
Christina C.
3 years 10 months ago

I love this stacker that you are giving away! It would be perfect for my 7 month old!

Heather
Guest
Heather
3 years 10 months ago

I know exactly who I would give this to

Jenny Thomas
Guest
Jenny Thomas
3 years 10 months ago

My son would love this!

Elissa Pugh
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

I love the Crosby Clip-on Crab!

Daune Sunday
Guest
Daune Sunday
3 years 10 months ago

I like the Wonder Wheel Farmyard… too cute! <3

Amie Olson
Guest
3 years 10 months ago

I also like the Gymini Bouncer! Thanks!

Rochel S
Guest
Rochel S
3 years 10 months ago

Love the sunny stroll!

livivua chandler
Guest
livivua chandler
3 years 10 months ago

i like the Gymini® Bouncer

Mary Williams
Guest
Mary Williams
3 years 10 months ago

I love Follow me Fred!

wpDiscuz
XSLT Plugin by Leo Jiang